Göm meny

Personal


= Verksamhetsledare, = Kontaktperson

Institutionsledning

Namn Telefon Karta Epost
Göran Salerud, Prof. Proprefekt 013-286755 462:12 405 goran.salerud@liu.se
Tomas Strömberg, Prof. Prefekt 013-286756 462:12 205 F tomas.stromberg@liu.se

Verksamhetsstöd

Namn Telefon Karta Epost
Jenny Eilertsen, Adm. 013-286737 462:12 406 jenny.eilertsen@liu.se
Christine Ericsson, HR 013-286697 462:12 410 B christine.ericsson@liu.se
Anna Holm, Adm. 013-286737 462:12 406 anna.holm@liu.se
Jörgen Jonson, Controller 013-286736 462:12 408 jorgen.jonson@liu.se
Malcolm Latorre, Dokt. 010-1037758 462:11 201 A malcolm.latorre@liu.se
Bengt Ragnemalm, Fo.ing. 013-286739 462:12 202 B bengt.ragnemalm@liu.se
Ann-Marie Simonsson, Adm. 013-281042 462:12:410 A ann-marie.simonsson@liu.se
Karoline Waltelius, Avd.chef VS 013-286738 462:12 407 karoline.waltelius@liu.se

Medicinsk teknik

Namn Telefon Karta Epost
Fabiola Alonso, Dokt. 010-1037758 462:11 201 B fabiola.alonso@liu.se
Thord Andersson, Dokt. 013-286722 462:13 207 thord.andersson@liu.se
Ankica Babic, Prof. 013-286723 462:12 205 D ankica.babic@liu.se
Magnus Borga, Prof. Prodekan 013-286777 462:13 401 magnus.borga@liu.se
Gunnar Cedersund, Univ.lekt. 010-1034148 462:13 203 gunnar.cedersund@liu.se
Ronald Cornet, Gästlekt. 462:13 206 ronald.cornet@liu.se
Olivier Cros, Dokt. 013-286724 462:13 207 olivier.cros@liu.se
Anders Eklund, Bitr. univ.lekt Doc. 462:13 210 anders.eklund@liu.se
Maria Ewerlöf, Dokt. 013-286753 462:11 205 C maria.ewerlof@liu.se
Ingemar Fredriksson, Adj.univ.lekt. 013-286747 462:11 410 B ingemar.fredriksson@liu.se
Xuan Gu, Dokt. 462:13 214 xuan.gu@liu.se
Neda Haj Hosseini, Univ.lekt. 010-1032488 462:11 403 B neda.haj.hosseini@liu.se
Simone Hemm-Ode, Gästfo.
Magnus Herberthson, Gästprof. 013282372 magnus.herberthson@liu.se
Peter Hult, Fo.koord. 013-286742 462:12 404 peter.hult@liu.se
Martin Hultman, Dokt. 462 11:206 martin.o.hultman@liu.se
Johannes Johansson, Bitr. univ.lekt 010-1032464 426:11 201 C johannes.johansson@liu.se
Rikard Johansson, Dokt. 010-1032486 462:13 204 rikard.johansson@liu.se
Hanna Jonasson, Postdok. 013-286750 462:11 206 hanna.jonasson@liu.se
Anette Karlsson, Dokt. 010-1038966 CMIV anette.k.karlsson@liu.se
Daniel Karlsson, Univ.lekt. 013-286762 462:13 404 daniel.karlsson@liu.se
Hans Knutsson, Prof. 013-286727 462:13 407 hans.knutsson@liu.se
Marcus Larsson, Univ.lekt. 013-286751 462:11 205 B marcus.larsson@liu.se
Malcolm Latorre, Dokt. 010-1037758 462:11 201 A malcolm.latorre@liu.se
Leili Lind, Adj.Univ.lekt. 013-286728 462:13 205 leili.lind@liu.se
Lars-Göran Lindberg, Univ.lekt. 013-286743 462:12 401 lars-goran.lindberg@liu.se
Tobias Lindbergh, Adj.univ.lekt. 013-286753 462:11 410 B tobias.lindbergh@liu.se
William Lövfors, Dokt. 462:13 206 william.lovfors@liu.se
Elin Nyman, Postdok. 462:13 206 elin.nyman@liu.se
Mikael Nyström, Univ.lekt. 013-286730 462:13 402 mikael.nystrom@liu.se
Tuan Pham, Prof. 013-286778 462:12 403 tuan.pham@liu.se
Mehrdad Rafat, Bitr. Prof. 013-281736 462:11 402 A mehrdad.rafat@liu.se
Peter Rejmstad, Dokt. 010-1037704 462:11 403 A peter.rejmstad@liu.se
Thobias Romu, Dokt. 010-1038966 CMIV thobias.romu@liu.se
Göran Salerud, Prof. Proprefekt 013-286755 462:12 405 goran.salerud@liu.se
Snehlata Shakya, Postdok. 013-286758 462:13 406 snehlata.shakya@liu.se
Jens Sjölund, Dokt. 072-7016704 462:13 211 jens.sjolund@liu.se
Tomas Strömberg, Prof. Prefekt 013-286756 462:12 205 F tomas.stromberg@liu.se
Erik Sundvall, Adj.univ.lekt. 072-5245455 462:13 401 A erik.sundvall@liu.se
Karin Wårdell, Prof. 010-1032455 462:11 207 B karin.wardell@liu.se
Carl-Fredrik Westin, Gästprof. 462:13 209 westin@bwh.harvard.edu
Cem Yolcu, Postdok. 013-28 67 61 462 13:401A cem.yolcu@liu.se
Mattias Åström, Adj.univ.lekt. 0736-290978 mattias.astrom@liu.se
Håkan Örman, Univ.lekt. 013-286731 462:13 403 hakan.orman@liu.se
Evren Özarslan, Univ.lekt. 013-282981 462:13 406 evren.ozarslan@liu.se

Emeritii

Namn Telefon Karta Epost
Åke Öberg, Prof. em. 013-286745 462:13 208 ake.oberg@liu.se
Per Ask, Prof. 013-286741 462:12 402 per.ask@liu.se
Ove Wigertz, Prof.em. 070-6039755 ove.wigertz@liu.se

Sidansvarig: Jenny Eilertsen
Senast uppdaterad: 2015-12-09